Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junno Issafaq

Junno Issafaq

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junno Issafaq
"I went in because I was shopping around for quotes and right off the bat I noticed how much they value customer service and specifically Michael Trejo. He was nothing but nice and personable throughout the whole process. He gave me such a good rate that I stopped shopping around right then and there because even if a company did beat the rate by a few bucks I knew I would not get service like this anywhere else. I cannot recommend them enough stop by if you want a lower rate and friendly customer service!! Thank you again Michael"
Profile photo of jennifer velasquez

jennifer velasquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer velasquez
"I was in the market for life insurance, I got connected with Mr. Michael Trejo. He was such a tremendous help and gave me some great guidance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sonia Richards

Sonia Richards

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Richards
"Stephanie D. Was awesome. She gave me her time, kindness and a great rate. Thanks for actually being a customer service representative Greatly appreciated@"
Profile photo of Nicholas Alexander

Nicholas Alexander

April 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Alexander
"I have had this agency for a year or so and the quality has dropped off dramatically. They have around a 40% rate of picking up the phone during business hours. Do not even try to call pass 2pm on a Friday. I have no idea who these other reviews are referring to, but the staff I have dealt with have: 1. Can not rely on them to be reached. Have been told they would call me back with information and never have. 2. Created problems for my policy due to lack of knowledge of how the Allstate system runs & by overall inaction. 3. Will not fix errors caused by them. Issues begin to snowball."
Profile photo of Abdo hassan

Abdo hassan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdo hassan
"I got a call from Rick, and he was very helpful and gave me a good quote"
Profile photo of Ruijie Qi

Ruijie Qi

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruijie Qi
"Hi Michael, I appreciate your work and patience explaining of all the policy and details. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Aza

Rodrigo Aza

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Aza
"Hi, I'd like to leave a comment here for Micheal in Rowlett location. It was great working with you. Felt like I was talking to family. Keep up the good work. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Johnson
"Michael was a great help and is very good at his job! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Carlos S. Yanez (Pistachon)

Carlos S. Yanez (Pistachon)

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos S. Yanez (Pistachon)
"Very good service."
Profile photo of Sergio Perez

Sergio Perez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Perez
"Michael is always very helpful and always down to help when needing any type of information that I can’t seem to find last min very great at explaining the policy’s and breaking it down makes it super easy and very respectful can’t thank him and the team enough I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for insurance ."
Profile photo of bryan nguyen

bryan nguyen

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan nguyen
"Thank you Michael Trejo whom provided exceptional service and expertise when helping me secure life insurance. From the introduction of the company to the thorough explanation of products, Michael demonstrated professionalism and care throughout the process. He patiently addressed all my questions and ensured I felt confident and informed. Thanks to his dedication, I now have the peace of mind knowing that my loved ones will be financially secure. I highly recommend Mike for his commitment to customer satisfaction and genuine concern for clients' well-being."
Profile photo of Karina Z

Karina Z

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Z
"Michael Trejo did an exceptional job explaining my new life policy . I liked how professional and thorough he was . He’s one of the best representatives I’ve spoken to thus far ! Thank you so much and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of emilio rivas

emilio rivas

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emilio rivas
"Michael Trejo is your Guy.. Best experience so far ,very helpful,he really knows what he's talking obout . I highly recommend him. I'm so happy. By the way he is Bilingual !!! I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of adrian castillo

adrian castillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian castillo
"I’m glad I switched over with State Farm, thank you Michael Trejo for explaining everything in detail and for saving me money. Will definitely send my friends and fam your way!"
Profile photo of Thông Nguyễn

Thông Nguyễn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thông Nguyễn
"Michael Trejo is the man to call. Thorough explanations, excellent service."
Profile photo of Ashif Tejani

Ashif Tejani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashif Tejani
"Thomas answered all my questions and was very helpful and Knowledgably."
Profile photo of Gabriela Vega

Gabriela Vega

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Vega
"I would like to thank Mr. Sergio Nava for thoroughly explaining how the life insurance benefits work and walking me through the process very patiently for me to be able to obtain life insurance for my loved ones. Thanks to this nice gentleman I now have peace of mind knowing that my loved ones will be taken care of should anything happen to me. Thank you so much, Sergio. I really appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Bobby Nava

Bobby Nava

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Nava
"I recently got life insurance and let me tell you it was a smooth easy process they asked what I can afford to pay and worked with it loved the service highly recommend going with Sergio Nava he’s the best of the best with great knowledge and answers all your questions and doesn’t stick it to you like some other ppl would just to make a sale! Highly recommend going with Sergio Nava!!!!!"
Profile photo of joshua lansdale

joshua lansdale

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua lansdale
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Byron Carrera

Byron Carrera

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Carrera
"You can look all over DFW or save your time and money and just come to Christian Serrano-State Farm Insurance Agent. Chris Ramos was very helpful on getting us both insurance for our new home and automobiles. Glad I called and very happy to have coverage with a solid company like State Farm. Appreciate the follow up call from Hector Corona and our proof of coverage sent over by Karina Pardo. Ya'll have some great teamwork going, love that! Keep it up!!!"
Profile photo of David Trevino

David Trevino

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Trevino
"Thank you Michael for helping us get a quote on our vehicles and getting it set up as easy as it can be. Michael was really professional and really detailed on explaining everything on our insurance. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of hector Corona

hector Corona

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hector Corona
"Love this office. Everyone is so helpful and very kind. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Darron Burks

Darron Burks

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darron Burks
"Perfect customer service"
Profile photo of MiniQ L

MiniQ L

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MiniQ L
"Melissa was Very Professional and thorough. Excellent Customer Service Experience!! Thank You"
Profile photo of David Schultz

David Schultz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Schultz
"Great Service!"